Happy? New? Year?


Good news everyone. This New Year Eve was the most boring event of 2010. It was full of apathy as well.  Post-election events in Belarus made me just unsettled. I can’t even think about a kind of party or somewhat.

Still good news. Wikimedia has opened registration procedure for scholarship applicants (like me) for Wikimania 2011. According to my calculations it needs me 600USD+ if I don’t receive the scholarship: 325EUR for the flight from Minsk to Tel-Aviv, 100USD for dorms, 20USD for visa and 45-75USD for registration at the conference. God is the only one who knows where should I get the money.

About wizardist

An overrated person.
This entry was posted in meta and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

