Logic Test Fail


Oh, God! Finally I reached the first test fail during my examination session. It’s really pity to realize that you’re the only student from the group to fail a test in Logic. Furthermore, this fuck-up heated my smoking (I’m a non-smoking guy in most cases, yeah).

Thanks the lecturer, I have a chance to retake this test on Monday. But the problem is that I have another test in Descriptive geometry and a test in English (which I’m likely to pass).

Giving myself hope I’ll win.

About wizardist

An overrated person.
This entry was posted in Routine and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

