Ode to MicroSD Cards


Oh my MicroSD,
Here’s the ode from my imaginary lea.

Give me as more music
As I can hear.
Keep all my photos
Being matrix-noise-free.

And some other shitty stuff. Yeah, I finally bought an SD card a week ago so now I can listen to my favourite music where I want and as loud as I want. My notebook “speakers” can’t express all frequencies so the sound lacks some feeling, drama effect, etc.

Winamp + Last.fm are a goddamn good pair working together on Android.

About wizardist

An overrated person.
This entry was posted in Interests, Technologies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

