Coding + beer… why not?


In most cases strong drinks are not the way of doing things. They are in my coding activities as well. I can’t convert an idea to the piece of code without a 0,5 Carlsberg (the only good cheap beer in the corner shop near me). Heineken is quite good for me, too. Although it’s almost $2,75 vs. $3 something for a bottle of Carlsberg.

For now I’m trying to move the business logic for my Kohana application to the PHP extension and to move all AJAX request processing to the separated server application on a specific port. Why not?

About wizardist

An overrated person.
This entry was posted in Interests, Technologies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

